Board of Trustees

Riverside Medical Clinic Charitable Foundation leadership is strongly rooted in the community and is deeply committed to the success of the organization.

The Executive Committee, as well as members-at-large of the Board of Trustees, are all dedicated volunteers with a strong sense of responsibility for the quality of life in the greater Riverside area. These volunteers work closely with financial contributors, community members and professional staff to determine the direction and policies of Riverside Medical Clinic Charitable Foundation.

Michael J. Marlatt, Esq.
Thompson & Colegate LLP
Brett Cherry, MD
Vice President
Riverside Medical Clinic
Kenneth Minesinger, Esq.
Minesinger & Associates
Patti Gibson
Harland Clarke
Steven Larson, MD
Riverside Medical Clinic
Howard Boylan
Judy Carpenter
Riverside Medical Clinic
Janet Hocko, MD
Vantage Oncology
Paul Eric Lyons, MD
UC Riverside School of Medicine
Emma Perez-Singh
Riverside County Department of Animal Services
Karina Romero
HRBC Insurance

Sponsored By: